Storm Aftermath

The storm is over and the sky is beautiful! I catch up on the Chopra 21 day challenge. Then I cut scraps to make fabric beads and before I know it I have about 40 beads done. A check of my stamping box finds a stamp about troubled seas and lots of other good stuff. I cut out pieces for snowflake sky and tsunami sea with a bright blood orange koi. I haven’t given up on the kangaroo idea. I like the idea of replacing the pouch with a handbag because I do wish I had a built-in purse without even a backpack.

This entry was posted in Fiber. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

