Snowy Day

Made the right decision going to weaving yesterday. This morning’s snowfall is much more intense leaving more on the ground.
This morning my first activity was to shorten the dowel on the woven hanging over my meditation space. Now it’s much more in proportion. Then I did my Pilates work which I really think is having a very positive effect on my hips and legs. My next task is to hide the loose ends on my loopy woven piece so I can take it to show and tell at February Saori-kai. I also plan to try and flesh out my kangaroo project.

This entry was posted in Fiber. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

